Best Things on the Internet

1. YouTube Workout Videos! Jake Dupree is hilarious and his Ab Workout out is amazing. I did this almost everyday since I had my baby and it helped tone everything back up.

2. Boho Beautiful is absolutely amazing and as a yoga teacher myself, I want to be her. She has great work outs and perfect form.

3. Ohhappyday blog has the best party ideas! I made their balloon wands for my daughter’s first birthday party.

4.DIY Ornament Pillows from StudioDIY blog are so cute that I made these Christmas decorations in March. They are genius and the directions are wonderfully easy to follow.

5.Best Lifestyle Blog is from Barefoot Blonde. This blog covers many different things and is always a lighthearted read. I learned how to dutch braid from her!

This is my list of 5 best things on the internet right now and I hope you enjoy them as well!

Leave a Reply

